S o m e   U s e f u l   L i n k s

 

Associations / organizations
Nepal Tourism Board (NTB) : http://www.welcomenepal.com
Trekking Agents Association Nepal (TAAN) : http://www.taan.org.np
Nepal Association of Travel Agents (NATA) : http://www.nata.org.np
Nepal Mountaineering Association (NMA) : http://www.nma.com.np
Hotel Association Nepal (HAN) : http://www.hotelassociation.org.np
King Mahendra Trust for Nature Conservation(KMTNC) : http://www.kmtnc.org.np
International Porters Protection Group(IPPG) : www.ippg.net
WWF Nepal Program : http://www.wwfnepal.org.np
 
 
Airlines flying into Nepal
Thai Airways International : http://www.thaiair.com
Qatar Airways : http://www.qatarairways.com
Gulf Air : http://www.gulfairco.com
Air China : http://www.airchina.cn
Austrian Airlines : http://www.aua.com
Transavia Airlines : http://www.transavia.com
Indian Airlines : http://indian-airlines.nic.in
Royal Nepal Airlines : http://www.royalnepal.com
Biman Bangladesh : http://www.bimanair.com
Jet Airways : http://www.jetairways.com
Pakistan Airlines : http://www.piac.com.pk
 
 
 
Travel alerts and news
Nepalnews.com : http://www.nepalnews.com
Travel Alerts USA travel.state.gov/
Travel Alerts UK: http://www.fco.gov.uk
Travel Alerts Australia - http://www.smartraveller.gov.au/
Travel Alerts NZ- http://www.mft.govt.nz/travel
Nepal on lonely planet http://www.lonelyplanet.com/destinations/indian_subcontinent/nepal/
 
 
 
Other Links
Eco Trek -International P. Ltd. : http://www.ecotour.com.np
Himalayan River Fun P. Ltd. : http://www.riverfunnepal.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
© 2005 - 2009 ECO TREK International, P.O. Box: 19538, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel : 977- 1- 4 4 24 113 / 20 90 369, Fax : 977-1-4358118,
About Us | Site Map | Link Exchange | Useful Links